Board of Supervisors

East Coventry Township is a Township of the Second Class governed by a five-member Board of Supervisors which carry six-year terms.  The Board of Supervisors meet the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Township Building.  The agendas and minutes may be found on the Township calendar as well.  To view the duties and responsibilities of the Board of Supervisors, Click Here


Ray Kolb (Chair)  Term: 01/01/20 - 12/31/25
Anthony Duffy (Vice Chair)  Term: 01/01/22 - 12/31/27
Michael Albert Moyer (Member)  Term: 01/01/22 - 12/31/27
W. Atlee Rinehart (Member)  Term: 01/01/20 - 12/31/25
Catharine Small (Member)  Term: 01/01/24 - 12/31/29