Community Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 30 1
Open Space Committee Meeting
Open Space Committee Meeting
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 7:00 PM
2 3 4
3rd Annual Birdhouse Day at Ellis Woods Park
3rd Annual Birdhouse Day at Ellis Woods Park
Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Fricks Lock Tour
Fricks Lock Tour
Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Fricks Lock Tour
Fricks Lock Tour
Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 11:15 AM
Fricks Lock Tour
Fricks Lock Tour
Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 12:30 PM
5 6 7 8
Open Space Committee Special Meeting
Open Space Committee Special Meeting
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 7:00 PM
9
Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 7:00 PM
10 11
12 13
Board of Supervisors Meeting
Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, May 13, 2024 at 7:00 PM
14
Historical Commission Meeting
Historical Commission Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 7:00 PM
15 16
Traffic Impact Advisory Committee Meeting
Traffic Impact Advisory Committee Meeting
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 7:00 PM
17 18
Fricks Lock Tour
Fricks Lock Tour
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Fricks Lock Tour
Fricks Lock Tour
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 11:15 AM
Fricks Lock Tour
Fricks Lock Tour
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 12:30 PM
19 20 21
Parker Ford Womens Club Meeting - CANCELED
Parker Ford Womens Club Meeting - CANCELED
22 23 24 25
26
Ellis Woods Revolutionary Cemetery Memorial Sunday Observation
Ellis Woods Revolutionary Cemetery Memorial Sunday Observation
Sunday, May 26, 2024 at 2:00 PM
27
Office Closed - Memorial Day
Office Closed - Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2024
28
Parks, Recreation and Conservation Meeting - CANCELED
Parks, Recreation and Conservation Meeting - CANCELED
29 30 31 1
Official Website of East Coventry, PA. Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.