Planning Commission

The East Coventry Township Planning Commission was established by Ordinance No. 7 adopted January 08, 1962 as amended by Ordinance No. 49 adopted November 03, 1986, Click Here to find a list of the powers and duties of the Planning Commission.  The Planning Commission consists of five members appointed by the Board of Supervisors for four-year terms. The Planning Commission meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Township Building.


 Larry Tietjen (Chair)  Term: 01/01/21 - 12/31/24
 Lance Parson (Vice Chair)  Term: 01/01/23 - 12/31/26
 Paul Lacon  Term: 01/01/24 - 12/31/28
 Jason Stouch  Term: 09/11/23 - 12/31/25
 Meaghan Wright  Term:01/08/24 - 12/31/24